• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Declaration of War Against the Water Ninjas

We have many reasons for war, not that we need them but here they are. First of all, that tourney battle was a complete disgrace. How can you show up with only 3 people and still claim victory, you can’t, you lost. You should do the honorable thing and forfeit the tournament. On second thought, it’s not like it really matters, I mean whose news site is that tourney from? NO ONE KNOWS.

Now the main reason for this war is that you guys go around acting like your some grand legendary army. NEWS FLASH. You’re not, you’re a smac army who’s never once been in the top 10, and yet you bully other armies in the LGA just because they unmerged from you. Hey I don’t blame them, who would want to be in the water ninjas anyway? The fact that you have to face an army 3 on 1 to win shows what kind of army you are. Now, step aside and let a real army show you how things are done. Surrender now before it’s too late. Or prepare to fight. 

Invasion of Cold Front

When: Friday August 2nd

Times:

3:00 pm EST

2:00 pm CST

1:00 pm MST

12:00 pm PST

8:00 pm UK

Invasion of Ice Box

When – Sunday August 4th

Times: 

1:00 pm EST

12:00 pm CST

11:00 am MST

10:00 am PST

6:00 pm UK

-This is War

-Lucario564 WW Leader

One Response

  1. A lot of your facts here are wrong but either way LGA vs WN war has ended in a 3 month cease fire

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: