• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Read em’ and Waffle

Luc edit – Tourney results can be found here http://warriorscp.com/2013/07/30/tourney-results/#respond 

We have two very important events this week which is too see where we are at and what we need to improve on. Comment if you can or can’t come to the events!

Club Penguin News Station Tourney 

Water Ninjas vs Watex Warriors

Tuesday July 30th

Whitehouse Stadium

12:00 PM PST

1:00 PM MST

2:00 PM CST

3:00 PM EST

8:00 PM UK

Practice Battle vs. Pirates

Thursday August 1st

Server: Will be announced on chat

11:00 AM PST

12:00 PM MST

1:00 PM CST

2:00 PM EST

7:00 PM UK

Comment if you can or can’t come!

-This is War

-Lucario564 WW Leader

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: