• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Don’t Forget About These Events!

Don’t forget about these events this weekend

Invasion of Cold Front

When: Friday August 2nd

Times:

3:00 pm EST

2:00 pm CST

1:00 pm MST

12:00 pm PST

8:00 pm UK

Invasion of Ice Box

When – Sunday August 4th

Times: 

1:00 pm EST

12:00 pm CST

11:00 am MST

10:00 am PST

6:00 pm UK

 -Be a true Warrior. Be a Watex Warrior

-Luc WW Leader

3 Responses

  1. WN has already complied with what you want. You don’t even stay true to your word. Is this how a “real army” works?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: