• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

The Epic Return

Added some events…-Jacob

Practice Battle with Soda Pop Army

Friday (TODAY), August 9th

4:30 pm EST

3:30 pm CST

2:30 pm MST

1:30 pm PST

9:30 pm UK

Server: Klondike

Be on chat 15 minutes before this event!

GOAL: 15+ PENGUINS ONLINE

 

.

Click here to read a post by our founder Dialga80! It involves our leadership, so leaders especially read this post.

.

EVENTS LISTED AT THE BOTTOM OF THIS POST

We are going to break Watex Warriors history and go beyond our records of 35 online and third in the Top Ten.

I, Wexfief, am returning to the Watex Warriors as leader.

This will be my only return, so this will be the last time you will see me lead a Club Penguin army. Don’t hesitate to join; I’ll only be leading for about a month. And no, I’m not like other people who return multiple times. I’m not like that; I’ll be sticking to my words.

I’m only doing this because I have some free time, and I want records to be broken for this historical army. However, I won’t be able to make a whole lot of events, but I’ll still try my best.

Let’s make history in a record breaking fashion.

That was then, this is now.

-wex

EVENTS

.

Invasion of Snowbound

Sunday, August 11th

2:00 pm EST

1:00 pm CST

(Noon) 12:00 pm MST

11:00 am PST

7:00 pm UK

Server: Snowbound

Recruiting Session

Monday, August 12th

2:00 pm EST

1:00 pm CST

(Noon) 12:00 pm MST

11:00 am PST

7:00 pm UK

Server: Snowbound

Tactics Session

Tuesday, August 13th

2:00 pm EST

1:00 pm CST

(Noon) 12:00 pm MST

11:00 am PST

7:00 pm UK

Server: Snowbound

Be on chat 15 minutes before these events!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: