• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

RECRUITING SESSION TOMORROW 11AM PST!

ALL SOLDIERS, PLEASE COMMENT ON THIS POST (click this sentence).

Scroll down for more updates…

.

Recruiting Session

Monday, August 12th

2:00 pm EST

1:00 pm CST

(Noon) 12:00 pm MST

11:00 am PST

7:00 pm UK

Server: Snow Day

❗ BE ON HTTP://XAT.COM/WWOFCP ❗

GOAL: 15+ PENGUINS ONLINE!

—-

.

Tactics Session

Tuesday, August 13th

2:00 pm EST

1:00 pm CST

(Noon) 12:00 pm MST

11:00 am PST

7:00 pm UK

Server: Snowbound

.

                            PB With Chaos

                           Friday, August 16th

                                            5:00 pm EST

                                            4:00 pm CST

                                            3:00 pm MST

                                            2:00 pm PST

                                            10:00 pm UK (excused)

                                         Server: Mountain

Be on chat 10 minutes before these events!

GOAL FOR THESE EVENTS: 15+ WAFFLES ONLINE!

8 Responses

  1. I’ll try my best to make the sunday one, but I will for sure be at the monday and tuesday ones

  2. I think I can make them all, unless something unexpected pops up last minute 🙂

  3. I can come to Sunday and Monday but not tuesday, sorry

  4. I can make all of them, hopefully ;D

  5. cant go tuesday but i can go to all other events

  6. Okay well it’s seeming unlikely now that I’ll be able to come to the Invasion today, because I’ll probably be in the car driving home. I’ll try and come on chat on mobile to just be there but I won’t be on CP unfortunately.

  7. cant make Tuesdays event because im going camping should be able to make Mondays events mayve not beacuse of acp and we are trying to rebuild but i realize i have not been helping so i will attend ww instead of acp

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: