• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB with Chaos Army: Important!

ALL SOLDIERS, PLEASE COMMENT ON THIS POST (click this sentence).

Scroll down for more updates…

.

❗ PB with Chaos ❗

Friday, August 16th

5:00 pm EST

4:00 pm CST

3:00 pm MST

2:00 pm PST

10:00 pm UK

Server: Mountain

Be on chat 15 minutes before this event!

GOAL FOR THIS EVENT: 20+ WAFFLES ONLINE!

.

Why is this Practice Battle so important?

This battle with the Chaos Army is the ticket for us to get back on the Top Ten. We need as many people as possible to attend this event. When was the last time this army was in the Top Ten? March 19, 2012. Yes, it’s pretty sad, but we can finally change it here with a huge turnout in this one battle. Let’s finally get the Watex Warriors back in the Top Ten by getting other friends to join this army and by attending this event! Let’s do this!

2 Responses

  1. I will try so hard to come to the PB, but I go on holiday/vacation the next day and have a very early flight so might not be able to come. I’ll try my best

  2. i guess i can come to the practice battle..

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: