• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB with Team Blue

Ranks have been updated. Click here to view the new ranks.

Hey Waffles! We’re going to be having a Practice Battle with Team Blue. This is quite short notice compared to what we usually give you guys, but I’m going to believe in you, the troops, to be turn up and get us some good sizes anyway! 🙂 Here’s the details.

❗ PB with Team Blue ❗

Sunday, August 18th

4:00 pm EST

3:00 pm CST

2:00 pm MST

1:00 pm PST

9:00 pm UK

Server: Fog

Be on chat 15 minutes before the event!

GOAL FOR THIS EVENT: 15+ WAFFLES ONLINE!

.

-‘The best way to predict the future is to create it.’ (Dr. Forrest C. Shaklee)

~Nicko, WW LeaderNICKOSIGNATURE_zps23ae6ab4

One Response

  1. yup. I should be able to come.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: