• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

SMAC Premier Cup Battle

First of all I’d like to thank Funks for such a creative name, Premier League, Premier Cup? See the resemblance. Anyway I want to start off this post by saying good job to all WW troops, we are only one small step from being on CPAC’s top 10 and being bigger than ACP! If there was any time to give it our all it would be now. We want to be known as the army that knocked off ACP from the top 10, and this tourney battle is exactly what will help us do that!

Here’s the info for the battle.

Tuesday, 20th August

The follow battles are to take place at Klondike, Forts.

Watex Warriors (6) vs Night Divers (11)

8:30pm UK, 3:30pm EST, 2:30pm CST, 1:30pm MST, 12:30pm PST

Comment if you can or can’t come!

This is it WW, this could be the biggest battle we’ve had since coming back in May. I expect at least 20+ there!

-Be a True Warrior, be a WATEX WARRIOR

-Luc WW Leader

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: