• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

SMAC Premier Cup Round 2

Awesome job at the first round of the SMAC Premier Cup! We managed to beat the night divers, now we move on to our next opponent.

Here is the info for the battle

Quarter-Final Times

The Following Battles will take place at Klondike, Mine on Saturday 24th August

Watex Warriors vs Team Blue

2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST, 7:30pm UK

Comment if you can or can’t come

-Luc WW Leader

5 Responses

  1. Team Blue is in lime green. 😛
    I can come.

  2. I can’t D: I’m going on vacation from Saturday till next Tuesday.

  3. I’m pretty sure I can come, I’ll inform you if I end up not being able to.

  4. Crap I don’t think I can make it

  5. i will make it

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: