• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

This Week’s Events | Comment on the Active Count Below!

You must comment on the Active Count below. Click here to comment.

Practice Battle with Chaos

Thursday, August 29th
Server: Fog

10.30pm GMT

5.30pm EST

4.30pm CST

3.30pm MST

2.30pm PST

Pretzels vs Watex Warriors

Saturday, August 31st

7.30pm GMT

2.30pm EST

1.30pm CST

12.30pm MST

11.30am PST

❗ BE ON http://xat.com/wwofcp DURING THESE EVENTS ❗

COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME

3 Responses

  1. I think I can come to all

  2. i can make all of them

  3. I can make all of them.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: