• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Three Very Important Events: Invasion of Snowbound | Premier Cup FINALS | PB with WV

These three events will be Wexfief’s last events EVER. It would be great if everyone that has gotten to know Wexfief attend these events for him, whether you’re in the Watex Warriors or not.

Also if we win the Premier Cup Finals Saturday, I will hold a Card Jitsu code giveaway. I will draw the winner from a hat. All people that attend will be able to have one entry, and soldiers in WW will receive an extra 1-3 entries, which depends on your activeness. We’ll have a small chat party after the Finals and maybe there will be more giveaways!

These three events are also extremely important, and it is crucial that we have huge numbers at all three events.

Due to the confusion with the ownership of Snowbound thanks to the Tomb Soldiers giving Snowbound to RPF and AR invading Snowbound from RPF, we will invade Snowbound to ensure that our capital belongs to only the Watex Warriors. (Now I know that AR has been kind enough to give full ownership of Snowbound back to us and that the Tomb Soldiers made an invalid invasion of Snowbound, but we’ve got to make sure that no other armies own our beloved capital.)

Invasion of Snowbound from TS (and other armies who claim this server)

Friday 9/6/13

Times:

2PM PST

3PM MST

4PM CST

5PM EST

10PM UK/GMT

Results: Success! Avg. 12-14, Max 15

On Saturday, we have the SMAC Premier Cup Finals against the Pirates. I don’t think that the Watex Warriors has won any tournament in its army history, so why not bring home the Watex Warriors‘ first trophy?! The Pirates are a very solid medium army, and they are going to be ready to fight! This is the Finals, I expect a huge result for this extremely important battle.

Premier Cup Finals vs Pirates

Saturday 9/7/13

Klondike, Snow Forts

Times:

12PM PST

1PM MST

2PM CST

3PM EST

8PM UK/GMT

Results: Success – we won the tourney! Avg. 19-20, Max 22

This Practice Battle is going to be a special event, because this event will be my, Wexfief’s, last event ever. These two armies that will fight in this Practice Battle are the two armies I joined in my return, so this will really be a special event for me. If all of my army friends could attend this battle for me, that would be amazing. We will have a chat party after the practice battle on the Watex Warriors chat for everyone to enjoy as I leave Club Penguin Armies forever.

Practice Battle with Water Vikings

Monday 9/9/13

Snowbound

Times:

3:30PM PST

4:30PM MST

5:30PM CST

6:30PM EST

11:30PM UK/GMT

COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT ATTEND THESE EVENTS

I will be retiring September 7th, but I will still attend events until September 9th.

6 Responses

  1. I’m pretty sure that I can attend all three.

  2. YESSS!!! I can come to all three!!!

  3. First one maybe, idk
    Second one yes probably but might be eating so we’ll have to see, can’t say for sure
    Third one no 😦 time is really bad for UK, as if I can’t come to the chat party to say goodbye 😦

  4. Yes to first one.
    Yes to second one.
    Maybe to third one.

  5. 1. Yeah.
    2. Yeah.
    3. Not sure. Hopefully I can eat dinner earlier.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: