• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB with Nachos

Wexfief’s retirement post is below.

Hello WW! Fluffy here, Nachos challenged us with a practice battle, this may seem bad but it will open then door to us getting more publicity.  Win or loose this battle should be fun.

    PB WITH NACHOS

Date: Wednesday, September 11th 2013

Times: 7:00 PM EST, 12:00 AM UK (excused), 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 PM PST

Server: Fjord

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/CANNOT COME!

Hope to see you all there!

WWFLUFFYSIG

4 Responses

  1. I can’t go 😦

  2. Not your fault Fluffy, but again a bad uk event 😦 ah well. But no, I can’t come

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: