• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

You-Lead Event!

Disco- I’m having a hard time managing my schedule between free time and homework, so I won’t be on a lot. High school’s being a pain in the neck for the 1st week, so mostly likely next week, I won’t be on a lot. Hopefully I can still have time for a few events, but all in all, I won’t be on a lot (imagine my teachers smacking down HW and projects literally on the 1st month).

Don’t we all love You-Lead events? This is your chance to pretend you’re the leader of the Watex Warriors! So make sure you comment if you can or can not come! Remember people, we’re trying to stay in the Top Ten!

You-Lead Event

Saturday, 14th of September

Server: Snowbound

Times: 

7 PM GMT

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

Hope to see you all there!

Nevermore,

Raven511426

6 Responses

  1. I can come!

  2. Probably 🙂

  3. Huehue sure, unless its uk school times

  4. HUEHUE SURE UNLESS ITS UK SCHOOL TIMES THEN YIPE HEHEHHEHE I HYPER ITS PAST MY BEDTIME ;D (wary)

  5. I like cookies so idk

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: