• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

EVENTS FOR THE WEEK AHEAD

Practice Battle vs. Pirates

TODAY

11:00am PST

12:00pm MST

1:00pm CST

2:00pm EST

7:00pm UK

Goal for this event: 20 Waffles

THIS POST CONTAINS EVENTS. READ ON FOR DETAILS ❗ 

Congratulations on getting 9th place in the CPAC Top Ten this week Watex Warriors!

It’s going to be a busy week ahead for the Watex Warriors, with not one, not two, not three, not even four, but five events scheduled for this week! Make sure you can get to as many of them as you can because if we want to remain in the Top Ten we have to step up our game and get as many troops at these events as possible. Remember to bring your friends and get them to join, too!

The server for each event will be announced on chat 10 minutes before the event is due to start.

Training Session

Tuesday September 17th

2:00pm PST

3:00pm MST

4:00pm CST

5:00pm EST

10:00pm UK (Excused)

Goal for this event: 15 Waffles

UK-Friendly Training Session

Wednesday September 18th

12:00pm PST

1:00pm MST

2:00pm CST

3:00pm EST

8:00pm UK

Goal for this event: 10 Waffles

Fun You-Lead Training Session

Thursday September 19th

2:00pm PST

3:00pm MST

4:00pm CST

5:00pm EST

10:00pm UK (Excused)

Goal for this event: 15 Waffles

Practice Battle vs. UMA

Saturday September 21st

11:30am PST

12:30pm MST

1:30pm CST

2:30pm EST

7:30pm UK

Goal for this event: 20 Waffles

Practice Battle vs. Pirates

Sunday September 22nd

11:00am PST

12:00pm MST

1:00pm CST

2:00pm EST

7:00pm UK

Goal for this event: 20 Waffles

Comment if you can come to these events! We need you all to make as many of these events as you can in order to give ourselves the best chance possible of maintaining our CPAC Top Ten place. Don’t get into the mindset of ‘it doesn’t matter that I miss this event because I can come to that one’ – of course it matters! Unless you have a genuine reason why you can’t come to an event, please try your best to come. Our top ten spot relies on you.

-‘The best way to predict the future is to create it.’ (Dr. Forrest C. Shaklee)

~Nicko, WW LeaderNICKOSIGNATURE_zps23ae6ab4

9 Responses

  1. Tuesday: I might be a little late.
    Wednesday: Yes
    Thursday: Yes
    Saturday: No 😦
    Sunday: I should be able to!

  2. Tuesday: Maybe
    Wednesday: Yes
    Thursday: Maybe
    Saturday: Yes, think so
    Sunday: Maybe (depends what time I’m home)

  3. ALL OF THEM YES, THE 10PM ONE MAYBE.

  4. tuesday: yus
    Wednesday: maybe
    thursday ya
    saturday: most likely
    sunday maybe

  5. Pirates merged into Light Troops.

  6. Light Troops owned yo ass

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: