• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

PB With Ice hounds

Hello Waffles! Fluffy here I scheduled a Practice battle with Ice hounds.Here are the times!

PB with: Ice Hounds
:arrow: 1:00 PM PST
:arrow: 2:00 PM MST
:arrow: 3:00 PM CST  
:arrow: 4:00 PM EST
:arrow: 9:00 PM UK
Date: Tuesday September 24th 2013
Server: Fog

    

  Comment if you can/ Cannot come!

WWFLUFFYSIG

One Response

  1. Coming

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: