• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Cassiusbrutus Got That Summer Time Sadness

After weeks of observing Cas’s actions from the sidelines. Enough is enough. I’m not going to allow a conceded dictator destroy the reputation of one of the oldest armies, and not to mention mistreat and fire all of my friends in ACP. Cas do honestly think you’re a good leader? Do you think your troops respect you? The only reason you even get events with more than 15 people is because of the loyalty of the troops to the army not to their leader. You SHOULD BE THANKFUL for troops like Tori, Fluff, Slime, and Flip but I guess that’s not the way you see things.

Is this how you respect your fellow ACP members? Firing them because you have the urge to assume full control. You haven’t changed a bit.

Why are we declaring war? WW and ACP have been close allies since the 2007 Fever wars, we’ve come to your aid and you’ve come to ours, well seeing the recent unfolding events, I personally will not allow this to continue. Consider this “alliance” over, prepare yourself for war, you brought this upon yourself.

Cas, if there’s one thing you should learn from this is that it DOES matter how you treat people, and you’re about to see why.

Invasion of Breeze (ACP Capital)

When – Saturday September 28th

Where – Breeze

Who – WW vs. ACP 

Time – 10:00am PST

1:00pm EST

6:00pm UK

DEFENSE OF BREEZE (If morning invasion is won) Event not Needed

When: Saturday, September 28th 2013

Server: Klondike

Times:

7 PM EST || 6 PM CST || 5 PM MST || 4 PM PST || 12 AM (midnight) UK/GMT

-This is War

-Lucario564 WW Leader

24 hour notice, (PST Timezone)

24hr

7 Responses

  1. I will be there hopefully 🙂

  2. I can make it

  3. 1. Nope (coming back from taekwondo so either I’m extra late or I won’t come at all).
    2. 29th??? (this is for Sunday right, not Saturday?) But probably.

    • No, it’s Saturday. Only if we win against ACP though. If we win we’ll have to defend Breeze against LT.

  4. Except LT IS INVADING BREEZE

  5. LT is invading Breeze.

  6. […] 27th of September, WW leader Lucario564 posted a declaration of war on ACP.  This post can be read here.  The following was taken from the post on the WW […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: