• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

This Week’s Events

Well obviously ACP wanted to be cheap and used their AUSIA division to invade our nation seeing that they couldn’t use their USA/UK division to beat us. And if we didn’t surrender, they would just continue to use their AUSIA division to win all of our servers effortlessly. Congrats ACP on your “hard-earned” victory. 🙄 

We are now going to work on rebuilding and making this army a permanent Top Five army. We will invade as many “Snow” servers as possible since we need more servers and it’d be funny if our entire nation was based off of “Snow” servers. If any army owns a server that we’re invading, we will not be invading your share of your server and we will share the server. These events are very important so please do your very best to attend.

(The invasions will be 10 minutes long each since we’d be the only army in each of the servers.)

Invasion of Snow Fort, Snow Plow, and Snow Shoe

When: Friday, October 4th

Server: Snow Fort, Snow Plow, Snow Shoe [in that order]

5pm EST || 4pm CST || 3pm MST || 2pm PST || 10pm UK

Invasion of Snow Drift, Snow Flake, and Snowy River

When: Saturday, October 5th

Server: Snow Drift, Snow Flake, Snowy River [in that order]

3pm EST || 2pm CST || 1pm MST || 12pm PST || 8pm UK

Watex Warriors vs Light Troops [MANDATORY TOURNAMENT BATTLE]

When: Sunday, October 6th

Server: Klondike

Room: Mine

3:30pm EST || 2:30pm CST || 1:30pm MST || 12:30pm PST || 8:30pm UK

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for all events!

❗ Comment if you can come ❗

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: