• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Prepare for Trouble, and Make it Double!

 Yes, I’m alive and not being an old lady in the corner drinking tea and being a huge weeaboo. 

Our performance at the first tourney battle was a very dynamic battle indeed! It was a troublesome week for many of us since we had to catch up on our schoolwork, but have no fear! This will be our week.

Our next opponent for the tourney is Rebel Penguin Federation (RPF). An army that we’ve known so well and we already PBed, and we’re versing them again? Quite a coincidence! But, we can totally handle them!

Training Session (Or Slot for PB If An Army Is Found)

Weds., October 16th

5 PM EST, 4 PM CST, 3 PM MST, 2 PM PST (excused), 10 PM UK (excused)

Training Session (Or Slot for PB If An Army Is Found)

Saturday, October 19th

2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 PM PST , 7:30 PM UK 

Watex Warriors vs Rebel Penguin Federation: 

Sunday, October 20th

3pm EST, 2pm CST1pm MST12pm PST, 8pm UK

Comment if you can come!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: