• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

**Events for the Week**

With the CP Halloween party well under way it’s crucial to attend these daily events. Comment if you can or can’t come! And just to prove how pointless all these timezone divisions have become, we’re going to have multiple time zone events. Technically we should be first on the top 10 since we have the most timezone’s, no?

Without further delay, I give you the week of WW MASS RECRUITING! *Note: Date of event is based on PST times*

USA Events

Tuesday October 22nd

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

4:30PM PST

7:30PM EST

12:30AM UK

1:30AM S.Africa

4:30AM Mi.E.

7:30AM Asia (H.K.)

10:30AM AUS

11:30AM Fijian

Wednesday October 23rd

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

3:00PM PST

6:00PM EST

11:00PM UK

12:00AM S.Africa

3:00AM Mi.E.

6:00AM Asia (H.K.)

9:00AM AUS

10:00AM Fijian

Thursday October 24th

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

3:30PM PST

6:30PM EST

11:30PM UK

12:30AM S.Africa

3:30AM Mi.E.

6:30AM Asia (H.K.)

9:30AM AUS

10:30AM Fijian

UK Events

Wednesday October 23rd

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

9:00AM PST

12:00PM EST

5:00PM UK

6:00PM S.Africa

9:00PM Mi.E.

12:00AM Asia (H.K.)

3:00AM AUS

4:00AM Fijian

Thursday October 24th 

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

10:00AM PST

1:00PM EST

6:00PM UK

7:00PM S.Africa

10:00PM Mi.E.

1:00AM Asia (H.K.)

4:00AM AUS

5:00AM Fijian

Friday October 25th

***Clearance of Snowbound***

Snowbound Town

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp 

11:00AM PST

2:00PM EST

7:00PM UK

8:00PM S.Africa

11:00PM Mi.E.

2:00AM Asia (H.K.)

5:00AM AUS

6:00AM Fijian

Africa Events

Wednesday October 23rd

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

9:30AM PST

12:30PM EST

5:30PM UK

6:30PM S.Africa

9:30PM Mi.E.

12:30AM Asia (H.K.)

3:30AM AUS

4:30AM Fijian

Thursday October 24th

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

10:20AM PST

1:20PM EST

6:20PM UK

7:20PM S.Africa

10:20PM Mi.E.

1:20AM Asia (H.K.)

4:20AM AUS

5:20AM Fijian

Middle Eastern Events

Thursday October 24th

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

6:20AM PST

9:20AM EST

2:20PM UK

3:20PM S.Africa

6:20PM Mi.E.

9:20PM Asia (H.K.)

12:20AM AUS

1:20AM Fijian

Asia Events

Friday October 25th

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

12:30AM PST

3:30AM EST

8:30AM UK

9:30AM S.Africa

12:30PM Mi.E.

3:30PM Asia (H.K.)

6:30PM AUS

7:30PM Fijian

Aus Events

Thursday October 24th

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

11:30PM PST

2:30AM EST

7:30AM UK

8:30AM S.Africa

11:30AM Mi.E.

2:30PM Asia (H.K.)

5:30PM AUS

6:30PM Fijian

Fijian Events

Thursday October 24th

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

11:00PM PST

2:00AM EST

7:00AM UK

8:00AM S.Africa

11:00AM Mi.E.

2:00PM Asia (H.K.)

5:00PM AUS

6:00PM Fijian

-Lucario564 WW Leader

2 Responses

  1. Tuesday: Missed it
    Wednesday: Probably
    Thursday: No

    Wednesday UK: Probably
    Thursday UK: Don’t think so, I’m out for tea for a family friend’s birthday
    Friday: Don’t think so, I’m working

    Africa Wednesday: Probably
    Africa Thursday: Maybe, but not sure

    Middle East Thursday: No, school

    Asia Friday: No, school

    Aus Thursday: No, school

    Fijian Thursday: No, getting ready for school

  2. US event tmrw yes
    UK events no
    everything else what do you think im in the US
    and since when did we have Asian, Middle East, S. Africa, and AUS troops??? AUS makes sense, but every other region im not sure if we ever saw any

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: