• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Events For The Week!

Hello Waffles!

We’ve had a slow start to the week but now it’s time to get back on track! So to help us get active again we’ll be having four events throughout this week including a Fun Halloween Giveaway Party On Chat for 1000 xats! Here’s the details :

Wednesday October 30th

Training Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

11:00AM PST

2:00PM EST

7:00PM UK

8:00PM S.Africa

11:00PM Mi.E.

2:00AM Asia (H.K.)

5:00AM AUS

6:00AM Fijian

                                                                                  

Thursday October 31st

Fun Halloween Give Away Party On Chat! [Recruiting Session]

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

10:20AM PST

1:20PM EST

6:20PM UK

7:20PM S.Africa

10:20PM Mi.E.

1:20AM Asia (H.K.)

4:20AM AUS

5:20AM Fijian

Friday November 1st

Training Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

9:00AM PST

12:00PM EST

5:00PM UK

6:00PM S.Africa

9:00PM Mi.E.

12:00AM Asia (H.K.)

3:00AM AUS

4:00AM Fijian

 

Saturday November 2nd

Practice Battle With The Underground Mafias Army! [IMPORTANT EVENT – EVERYONE MUST ATTEND]

Server : Tundra

12:00PM PST

4:00PM EST

8:00PM UK

10:00PM S.Africa

12:00AM Mi.E.

4:00AM Asia (H.K.)

6:00AM AUS

8:00AM Fijian

Sunday November 3rd 

Recruiting Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

10:00AM PST

1:00PM EST

6:00PM UK

7:00PM S.Africa

10:00PM Mi.E.

1:00AM Asia (H.K.)

4:00AM AUS

5:00AM Fijian

-Northwezzy/Random/Jessie ~ WW Leader

 

One Response

  1. Can’t come to any of these sorry 😦 I’ll be in London (leaders see kik)
    I might be able to come to the event on Sunday but idk it depends on what time I get home.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: