• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

IMPORTANT EVENT TODAY!

 [IMPORTANT EVENT! EVERYONE MUST ATTEND]

Practice Battle With The Underground Mafias Army! [IMPORTANT EVENT – EVERYONE MUST ATTEND]

Server : Tundra

12:00PM PST

3:00PM EST

8:00PM UK

10:00PM S.Africa

12:00AM Mi.E.

4:00AM Asia (H.K.)

6:00AM AUS

 

-Northwezzy/Random/Jessie WW Leader

“We may know our weaknesses, but not many actually do something about them ~ Dr T.P Chia”

 

3 Responses

  1. ill come

  2. ill probably be able to cum

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: