• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Remember the 5th of November/Declaration of War on Elites

Results of Saturday: WW successfully invaded the three remaining Elites servers today, maxing 17, 30, and 27. Great job everyone, and let’s keep this up! Results post will be published soon.

Watex Warriors Nation, November 5th 2013 The time has come to mobilize the army. As the anniversary of the Watex Warriors grows closer we grow larger and it’s only a matter of time before we start to get sizes of 25+.

You have to remember who we are, and why we’re here. We are THE WATEX WARRIORS, we are also a UNITED NATION, all with the common goal to be the best and have a great time doing it.

The purpose for club penguin armies is for war is it not? Warfare can be a very powerful and destructive thing, but why is it that we all find it fascinating? Because it brings out the best and the worst in everyone, it gives us all that adrenaline rush, that sense of urgency, the incentive to act. So I ask every single member of the Watex Warriors nation, seize this moment, give it your all, and I promise that you will have fun along the way. War is where legends are born, ask yourself, do you have what it takes to become a legend?

-We fear none, we are the future, we are the WATEX WARRIORS.

Friday November 8th

Invasion of Matterhorn

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

1:00PM PST

4:00PM EST

9:00PM UK

10:00PM S.Africa

1:00AM Mi.E.

7:00AM AUS

Saturday November 9th

Invasion of Parka

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

11:00AM PST

2:00PM EST

7:00PM UK

8:00PM S.Africa

11:00PM Mi.E.

5:00AM AUS

Invasion of Alaska

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

11:20AM PST

2:20PM EST

7:20PM UK

8:20PM S.Africa

11:20PM Mi.E.

5:20AM AUS

Clearance of Snow Day

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

11:40AM PST

2:40PM EST

7:40PM UK

8:40PM S.Africa

11:40PM Mi.E.

5:40AM AUS

**Use of Allies by Elites results in automatic loss**

-This is War

-Lucario564 WW Leader

11 Responses

  1. I’ll be dare

  2. Friday: not sure, likely
    Saturday: Most likely

  3. i can make all

  4. I can probably make them all, but the Saturday ones I can’t promise anything completely

  5. I can probably make all, but no guarantee for all the Saturday ones

  6. ELITES WANTED A PB, NOT A WAR! WE ARE ALREADY AT WAR!

  7. Dark Knights wanna assist against the elites due to them wanting war, and they stole our servers >.>, plz contact me 😉

  8. I think I can make them all

Leave a Reply to ηι¢кσ¢ρ ● ωω ℓєє∂υя Cancel reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: