• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

The Week’s Events

First off, a very well done to all of you waffles for helping us to achieve 8th in the Top Ten this week! After some great sizes and a brilliant performance in our invasions on Saturday, I for one think we definitely deserved it. However, had we been given 5 more points for chat size (like IW, Nachos and AR got) then we would have been placed at 5th. As you can imagine this is pretty frustrating for us all, and we feel that we should have had the extra 5 points, but let’s not let it get to us. This week we’ll be trying to get higher but we can only do that if you all come to as many events as you can. Let’s try and beat those sizes this week and get further up the Top Ten. We can do it!

Tuesday November 12th

Training Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

12:00PM PST

3:00PM EST

8:00PM UK

9:00PM S.Africa

12:00AM Mi.E.

6:00AM AUS

Wednesday November 13th

Fun You-Lead Event

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

12:00PM PST

3:00PM EST

8:00PM UK

9:00PM S.Africa

12:00AM Mi.E.

6:00AM AUS

Friday November 15th

Training Session

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

12:30PM PST

3:30PM EST

3:30PM UK

9:30PM S.Africa

12:30AM Mi.E.

6:30AM AUS

Saturday November 16th

PB vs Golds

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp for server

11:30AM PST

2:30PM EST

7:30PM UK

8:30PM S.Africa

11:30PM Mi.E.

5:30AM AUS

Comment if you can come!

-‘The best way to predict the future is to create it.’ (Dr. Forrest C. Shaklee)

~Nicko, WW LeaderNICKOSIGNATURE_zps23ae6ab4

6 Responses

  1. i think I can come:)

  2. I can come to the Tuesday and Wednesday events but not Friday and Saturday as I have family friends staying over so I won’t be online at all over the weekend.

  3. I think I can make all

  4. i can make all, probs

  5. I think I can come to all, the first two I maybe late due to school

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: