• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Defenses of The Week

A note to RPF – You can’t invade 3 servers with one event, separate times must be scheduled for each server you invade, with that logic we can easily only schedule one invasion and take your entire nation. But since that would be boring and an easy way to win. As of now only one of the servers per invasion will count.

Defense of JLA Territory

Saturday November 16th

Time – 

11:00 AM PST

2:00 PM EST

7:00 PM UK

Where – http://xat.com/wwofcp

Servers – Ice Cold, Marshmallow, Hypothermia,  Below Zero, Deep Snow, South Pole, Rocky Road, Oyster, Snow Fort, Snow Globe, Aurora, Skates

Defense of JLA Territory Part 2 (Clearance)

Saturday November 16th

Time – 

2:00 PM PST

5:00 PM EST

10:00 PM UK

Where – http://xat.com/wwofcp

Servers – Snowbound, Tuxedo, Parka

4 Responses

  1. Unlikely for both due to having family friends over for the weekend.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: