• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Two MAJOR Events

This week we have two huge events that will determine where we are as an army going into the final month of the year. Here they are.

Saturday November 23rd

CPAF Tourney Battle

Klondike Ice Berg

Golds vs. Watex Warriors

2:30pm EST, 1:30pm CST, 12:30pm MST, 11:30am PST, 7:30pm UK

Sunday November 24th

WW’s Invasion of Tundra (From non-JLA armies)

Tundra Plaza

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp

10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST/6:00 PM UK

-This is War

-Lucario564 WW Leader

6 Responses

  1. I think I can come

  2. Should be able to make both

  3. I can come to Saturday’s battle, but not Sunday’s unfortunately.

  4. saturdays=most likely
    sundays= most likely

  5. I can come to both

  6. I can make them all, let’s win this round against Golds everyone!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: