• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Events for the week.

Hello Waffles! Today I’m posting some events. We got 12th on the latest CPAC top 10, lets shoot for 7th this week, remember Promotion day is coming!

                               Training Session

Date: Tuesday, November, 26th

Server: To be announced at the event time

Times: 3:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

                             Recruiting Session

Date: Thursday, November, 28th

Server: To be announced at the event time

Times: 12:00 PM EST, 9:00 AM PST, 5:00 PM UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

                             CPAC Tourney Round 1

 Watex Warriors vs. Dark Warriors

Server: Klondike, Berg

Date: Saturday, November, 30th

12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK

^Is the most important event, make sure you can come

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

                             CPAF tourney round 2

Sunday, December 1st

Watex Warriors VS. The Blizzard Mercenaries

3pm EST. 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 8pm UK

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/ CANNOT COME TO THESE EVENTS ❗

WWFLUFFYSIG

4 Responses

  1. I can come to the first one, but late, and I can come to both tourneys.

  2. I should be able to come to all of them, I think.

  3. I can only come to the tourneys.

  4. I think I can come to all of them

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: