• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Winter Wonderland Tourney Final

I would like to start off by saying I am extremely disappointed in the owner ranks of this army for not being able to EVEN post an event in my leave of absence. When I come back on December 14th expect changes. And expect a huge rise.

This Event is MANDATORY for all WW. And I expect an easy win.

Saturday, December 7th 

IceHounds vs. Watex Warriors vs. Striking Raiders

The Ice Hounds will be in the SNOW FORTS!

The Watex Warriors will be at the BERG!

The Striking Raiders will be at the TOWN!

Times:

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm UK

Where?:

On Klondike where you were placed in a certain room. 

-Be There, THIS COULD BE THE FINAL WW EVENT

**As a side note, LORD ALLEN will be promoted to Temp Leader until I return. **

-Lucario564

One Response

  1. Ooh Okay 😀

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: