• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

This Week’s Events

Scroll down for the mandatory active count.

Recruiting Session

Wednesday, December 11th

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

9pm UK

Server to be announced on chat

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Training Session

Friday, December 13th

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

8pm UK

Server to be announced on chat

One Response

  1. I can come to both

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: