• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Justice Contre Les Elites [INVASIONS/DEFENCES]

Lord Allen edit: Myself, Dpd and Jessie have decided that we will come to the invasions posted by Elites (accept the invasion of Tundra as they cancelled it.) They have been added to the list below.

It’s time to take action against the actions the Elites have bestow upon us. While we’re trying to make this war as civil as possible, they’re spilling swears and anger everywhere. Spewing facts that make us look like we’re the bad guys. Would you believe this?

Hey guys I’d like to announce that we are declaring war on Watex Warriors for several reasons

  • Faggotry
  • Jessie saying meaningless shit about Elites etc.
  • Vince’s noobiness in armies
  • And basically because the Watex Warriors are full of shit.

All in all, they’ve insulted us badly enough (found here). And more evidence has been showed showing that they are the ones that are wrong. It’s time to invade and renew our reputation as the army that fights for justice!

Attention to the Elites, FYI, your invasions are invalid for breaking three rules: 1) You have invaded first; we have declared first, therefore, we invade first, and 2) you’ve never informed us of these invasions, therefore, they will be seen as raids, and 3) they are not at least 24-hour notices.

*=Excused/Optional

Defence of Blizzard [US]

Date :1/12/14

Times: 7:30PM PS, 8:30PM MST,9:30PM CST, 10:30PM EST*, 5:00AM GMT*

Defence of Snow Day [US+UK]

Date: 1/12/14

Times: 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST, 8:00PM GMT

Defence of Christmas [US]

Date: 1/13/14

Times: 7:30 PM PST, 8:30 PM MST, 9:30 PM CST, 10:30 PM EST*, 5:00 AM GMT*

Invasion of Snow Globe [UK]

When: Mon. Jan 13th

Room: Snow Forts

Times:

7:30 PM UK||2:30 PM EST||1:30 PM CST*||12:30 PM MST*||11:30 AM PST*

Invasion of Below Zero [UK]

When: Tues. Jan 14th

Room: Snow Forts

Times:

8:30 PM UK||3:30 PM EST||2:30 PM CST*||1:30 PM MST*||12:30 PM PST*

Invasion of Sleet [US]

When: Tues. Jan 14th

Room: Snow Forts

Times:

10:30 PM UK*||5:30 PM EST||4:30 PM CST||3:30 PM MST||2:30 PM PST*

Invasion of Alpine [UK]

When: Thurs. Jan 16th

Room: Snow Forts

Times:

8 PM UK||3 PM EST||2 PM CST*||1 PM MST*||12 PM PST* 

Invasion of Mammoth [US+UK]

When: Sat. Jan 18th

Room: Snow Forts

Times:

  8:30 PM UK||3:30 PM EST||2:30 PM CST||1:30 PM MST||12:30 PM PST*

 Comment if you can come!

13 Responses

  1. Events subjected to change tonight. Owners, if you change the times or events, make sure to put an edit on top saying that you did.
    I can come to all except Thurs.

  2. How is it invalid if Dpd agreed to the invasions post yesterday? He even said it on pc. So therefore our invasions are still valid and we are still gonna invade

    • Do you have proof that Dpd agreed? Nope. However, we’ve now decided to accept them, and we will be attending the defences.

  3. And we posted our invasions first before you guys could even do it

    • It had always been our plan to focus on our SMAC tourney event before getting this war kicked off. We knew from the start that our invasions would be posted after the SMAC tourney event.

  4. No you’re scared of us obviously. We informed your scrub Dpd…

    • Scared of you? Bitch please. You’re 13th in SMAC Top Ten. We’re 13th in CPAC Top Ten. Think again

      • Ok then stop being pussy about it smh

      • How are we being pussies about it hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha lol.

    • If we were scared of you, we wouldn’t be going forward with these invasions. Also, it seems you’re the scared one because you’re using unnecessary insults against us and WE’RE the ones trying to be as polite as possible. Apparently, that won’t be possible because you’re seriously making yourself look worse.

  5. http://eliteswillrise.wordpress.com/2014/01/10/war-with-watex-warriors-invasions/ Since you guys are scared and we HAVE TO inform you on your website, all invasions after invasion of Tundra are VALID (not invasion of tundra)

    • That’s generally the rule you idiot, everyone informs their opponent on their website. And they take proof. You say Dpd accepted it, but you have no proof of that, and Dpd denies it. Lessons should be learned here.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: