• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

This Weekend’s Events – REMINDER

SMAC Tournament

Team Pink Force v. Golds v. Watex Warriors

Server: Klondike

Date: Saturday, 18th January 2014

Times: 8:00PM UK [GMT], 3:00PM EST, 2:00PM CST, 1:00PM MST, 12:00PM PST

★Defense of Snowbound★

Saturday, January 18th

[4:00pm EST|||3:00pm CST ||| 2:00pm MST ||| 1:00pm PST ||| 9:00pm GMT]

 ★Cleanse of Flippers and Brumby★

Sunday, January 19th

[3:30pm EST|||2:30pm CST ||| 1:30pm MST ||| 12:30am PST ||| 8:30pm GMT]

CPWN Tournament

Watex Warriors vs. Miners

Server: Mammoth

Date: Sunday, 19th January 2014

Times: 7:30 UK [GMT], 2:30 EST, 1:30 CST, 12:30 MST, 11:30 PST

2 Responses

  1. so why did i need to comment

  2. I can make it to the cpwn tournament I think if not then i cant make it to the cleanse of flippers and brumply.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: