• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

How do you defeat lightning? Get a Watex Warrior of course!

Howdy Warriors!

Today, Water Warriors logged on Mammoth to beat an army called Dark Lightning in the CPWN tournament. Did we win? Well of course we did! WW had 2 full chats and we have about 17+! Dark Lightning maxed sizes of 5, so we did very well! If we maxed this in nearly every event, we should get around 9th in CPAC! Read more for pictures! (Sorry for the lack of the pics)

WW win!

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

DL Multilogging

dl

WW

l

Size

Dl Vs WW 2

DL Vs ww

Well done Watex Warriors! I’d like to remind you that the SMAC tournament final is tomorrow, and it is mandatory to come. Here is a reminder of the times:

SMAC TOURNAMENT FINAL [MANDATORY]

Times: 7:00 PM UK, 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST

Server: Klondike

Make sure to be there.

COMMENT IF YOU CAME!

3 Responses

  1. I came

  2. I came, too, because swag.

  3. i came too bc sweg sweg sweg

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: