• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Events for the week!

Updated with CPWN tourney battle details – read again!

After the massive victory on Sunday where we got 2nd place in the SMAC tournament, we need to keep on rising and get into the CPAC top ten instead of being in the top fifteen. Read more for events!

Training Session

Tuesday, 28th January 2014

Times: 7:00 PM UK, 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST

Server: Snowbound

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Practice Battle

Army Republic vs Watex Warriors

Wednesday, 29th January 2014

Times: 7:30 PM UK, 2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

Server: TBA on chat

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

First US Event!

Let’s see how well the US division can do…

Thursday, 30th January 2014

Times: 12:00 AM UK, 7:00 PM EST. 6:00 PM CST, 5:00 PM MST, 4:00 AM PST

Server: Snow Day

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

UK Recruiting Session

This should help our UK force grow

Friday, 31st January 2014

Times: 8:o0 PM UK, 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST

Server: TBA On Chat

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

CPWN Tournament 

Watex Warriors vs Metal Warriors

Saturday, 1st February 2014

Times: 7:00 UK [GMT], 2:00 EST, 1:00 CST, 12:00 MST, 11:00 PST

Server: Mammoth

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Igloo Raids!

You’ll never get bored in the Igloo Raids!

Sunday, 2nd of February 2014

Times: 8:o0 PM UK, 3:00 PM EST, 2:00 PM CST, 1:00 PM MST, 12:00 PM PST

Server: Klondike

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

~ Lord Allen

6 Responses

  1. should be able to come to Recruiting session and CPWN tourney , might be able to make PB.

  2. I should be able to make most of the UK events, though I may have to leave early for the PB against AR.

  3. Can make the USA event and the events below that.

  4. I can make it to Thursday,Saturday and sunday
    sorry i cant come to more

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: