• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

This Weeks UK Events

Click here to see this weeks US events.

After another good week in the top tens, we go head first into this weeks events. It’ll be action packed, so strap yourselves in to your seats, as we go in to the UK events.

U-Lead

Anyone can lead this event!

Tuesday, 4th Febuary 2014

Times: 7:30 PM UK, 2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

Server: Snowbound

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Card-Jitsu Tournament

To find the best Card-Jitsu player (Anyone can come!)

Wednesday, 5th Febuary 2014

Times: 7:30 PM UK, 2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

Server: Snowbound

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Recruiting Session

This shall help us rise

Thursday, 6th February 2014

Times: 7:30 PM UK, 2:30 PM EST. 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

Server: TBA on chat

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Training Session!

Training is very important for Watex Warriors!

Friday, 7th January 2014

Times: 7:30 PM UK, 2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

Server: Adventure

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

CPWN Tournament FINAL [MANDATORY]

Watex Warriors vs Light Troops

Saturday, 8th February 2014

Times: 7:00 PM UK , 2:00 PM EST, 1:00 PM CST, 12:00 PM MST, 11:00 AM PST

Server: Mammoth

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Igloo Raids

Because it was so fun last time, we will do it again!

Times: 7:30 PM UK , 2:30 PM EST, 1:30 PM CST, 12:30 PM MST, 11:30 AM PST

Server: TBA On Chat

[The times will be updated when they are posted]

COMMENT IF YOU CAN COME!

~ Lord Allen

2 Responses

  1. I can probably make it to all, except Tuesday.

  2. All except for Saturday.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: