• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

This Week’s Events

Scroll down for the mandatory active count.

Recruiting Session

Wednesday, December 11th

4pm EST

3pm CST

2pm MST

1pm PST

9pm UK

Server to be announced on chat

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Training Session

Friday, December 13th

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12pm PST

8pm UK

Server to be announced on chat

SMAC Winter Wonderland: Round One

Redemption Force VS. Watex Warriors

Klondike, Ice Berg

Sunday, December 8th

3pm EST

2pm CST

1pm MST

12am PST

8pm UK

Winter Wonderland Tournament Final Results!

Hey Waffles!

So, today Watex Warriors logged on Club Penguin for the Winter Wonderland competition! And it turned out quite badly. We were told that we were supposed to be at the berg, until SR took it and we had to go to the Town. When we got there, our sizes were 8+. IH logged off when the tourney started whilst SR stayed to put up a fight.

Results

Continue reading

Winter Wonderland Tourney Final

I would like to start off by saying I am extremely disappointed in the owner ranks of this army for not being able to EVEN post an event in my leave of absence. When I come back on December 14th expect changes. And expect a huge rise.

This Event is MANDATORY for all WW. And I expect an easy win.

Saturday, December 7th 

IceHounds vs. Watex Warriors vs. Striking Raiders

The Ice Hounds will be in the SNOW FORTS!

The Watex Warriors will be at the BERG!

The Striking Raiders will be at the TOWN!

Times:

2pm EST, 1pm CST, 12pm MST, 11am PST, 7pm UK

Where?:

On Klondike where you were placed in a certain room. 

-Be There, THIS COULD BE THE FINAL WW EVENT

**As a side note, LORD ALLEN will be promoted to Temp Leader until I return. **

-Lucario564

DW: “MY EYES HELP MY EYES CALL 991/999 IM BLIND!!!11111!!”

Okay, it didn’t end like that (and I’m pretty sure DW aren’t as pale as many Twilight vampires) or it didn’t even happen like that, but we did do extremely well and a magnificent performance against DW! Despite losing, it’s a pretty tough battle. We internally endured and sweat through battling, but us owners are super happy at our sizes and tactics! For everyone that came, thank you guys very much for making this tourney battle a very well done one.

As for size, we averaged 15 and maxed 20, amazing isn’t it?

Remember the OTHER tourney, the one for CPAF! This is Round 2 and it’s against Blizzard Mercenaries, it happens tomorrow at 3pm EST/8pm UK!

Continue reading

Unscheduled Training Session Results

Hey Waffles! Today we logged on in an unscheduled training session. We maxed 14 and averaged 11. We also got a really good chat size for an unscheduled event, so well done waffles for being on chat at the right time when we needed you! Here’s some pics from the event, taken by myself, Jessie and there’s a few from other troops.

7acdsOL

iluDFSY

iu1SWfU

Screenshot at Nov 27 19-39-36

Screenshot at Nov 27 19-39-57

Screenshot at Nov 27 19-49-33

Screenshot at Nov 27 19-55-39

Screenshot at Nov 27 19-57-43

UYtzApR

Well done today Waffles! Comment if you came.

-‘The best way to predict the future is to create it.’ (Dr. Forrest C. Shaklee)

~Nicko, WW LeaderNICKOSIGNATURE_zps23ae6ab4

Events for the week.

Hello Waffles! Today I’m posting some events. We got 12th on the latest CPAC top 10, lets shoot for 7th this week, remember Promotion day is coming!

                               Training Session

Date: Tuesday, November, 26th

Server: To be announced at the event time

Times: 3:00 PM EST, 12:00 PM PST, 8:00 PM UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

                             Recruiting Session

Date: Thursday, November, 28th

Server: To be announced at the event time

Times: 12:00 PM EST, 9:00 AM PST, 5:00 PM UK

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

                             CPAC Tourney Round 1

 Watex Warriors vs. Dark Warriors

Server: Klondike, Berg

Date: Saturday, November, 30th

12:00pm PST 1:00pm MST 2:00pm CST 3:00pm EST 8:00pm UK

^Is the most important event, make sure you can come

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

                             CPAF tourney round 2

Sunday, December 1st

Watex Warriors VS. The Blizzard Mercenaries

3pm EST. 2pm CST, 1pm MST, 12pm PST, 8pm UK

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN/ CANNOT COME TO THESE EVENTS ❗

WWFLUFFYSIG