• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Snow Day Defended!

Congrats Watex Warriors

Continue reading

[REMINDERS] Day 1 of the Elites War

❗ TODAY ❗

Defence of Blizzard [US]

Date :1/12/14

Times: 7:30PM PST, 8:30PM MST,9:30PM CST, 10:30PM EST*, 5:00AM GMT*

Defence of Snow Day [US+UK]  DEFENDED

Date: 1/12/14

Times: 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST, 8:00PM GMT

***MANDATORY*** DEFENSES OF SNOWBOUND & SPARKLE

The Doritos have decided to invade our current capital server, Snowbound, and 100% of Sparkle, which we have a 70% of while LS own the other 30%. Here’s the details…

:!: Defense of Snowbound :!:

Monday, September 23rd

Snowbound, Town

Times:

7:30pm EST

6:30pm CST

5:30pm MST

4:30pm PST

12:00am UK (Midnight, Tuesday morning)

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

:!: Defense of Sparkle ❗ 

Tuesday, September 24th

Sparkle, Town

Times:

6:30pm EST

5:30pm CST

4:30pm MST

3:30pm PST

11:30pm UK

Sorry it’s short notice but it’s not my fault. Let’s do this Waffles, we can defend our servers. Let’s show them what we’ve got.

~Nicko, WW LeaderNICKOSIGNATURE_zps23ae6ab4

Whats with UMA and there Times?

Well fluffy is posting the title say’s it All UMA is invaiding snowbound on tundra at 7 pm EST Whats with the times and i didint Even get a 24 hour notice -_-  Well im not sure if we go or not

~fluffyboy3

Upcoming Events

Disco’s Edit: Since I have Spring Break in my town, I’m going to be on vacation starting this Wednesday (after 4 PM EST) and coming back on Saturday (probably night). I won’t bring my laptop since the side is broken and I might break in during the ride. So, you won’t see me on a lot, but maybe once so I can check on you guys.

Cewan Edit: If we do not get at least 20 troopers at the PB, I am stepping down to advisor.  I am not willing to lead lazy troopers.

PB with RPF

 

When: Tuesday, April 19th

Where: Half Pipe

Times: 5 PM PST (6 PM MST, 7 PM CST, 8 PM EST)

 

Defense of Toboggan (AR)

When: Friday, April 22nd

Where: Tobaggan

Time: 4 PM PST (5 PM MST, 6 PM CST, 7 PM EST)

Invasion of Cloudy (AR)

When: Saturday, April 23rd

Where: Cloudy

Time: 12 PM PST (1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM UK)

NOTE: We are liberating Cloudy for the Nachos.

💡 BE ON HTTP://XAT.COM/WWOFCP !!! 💡

NEWS:

  • Ranks have been updated.
  • Click here for NHL Playoff updates.