• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

We’ll keep doing what we do [EVENTS]

Luc has come back to lead with myself, Jessie and Nicko, and Watex Warriors are going to change dramatically. We will be in the top five soon, but to do that we need to get good sizes, and to get good sizes we need events. Click Read More if you know what an event is. If you don’t, you are an idiot, but click it anyway.

Continue reading

This Weeks UK Events

Click here to see this weeks US events.

After another good week in the top tens, we go head first into this weeks events. It’ll be action packed, so strap yourselves in to your seats, as we go in to the UK events.

Continue reading

Recruiting Session *MUST COMMENT*

EVENT TODAY

 

Recruiting Event

Wednesday, 4th of September

Server: TBD

Times:

6:00 PM EST

5:00 PM CST

4:00 PM MST

3:00 PM PST

11:00 PM GMT

Continue reading

Recruiting session

Hai der fluffy ish here :3.WW has not had a recruiting session in like 2 weeks but im planning one so……………HERE ARE THE TIMES

Recruiting session

     Saturday,july,23rd,2011

      server:to be announced

                  times:12:00 pm PST, 1:00 pm MST,2:00 pm CST,3:00 pm EST 

                :!:COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME  ❗

         ~fℓυffу

Card-Jitsu Tournament | Contest

❗ Members of the Head Bureaucracy, please scroll down for meeting information ❗

Hello,

Continue reading