• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

REMINDER: HUGE CPWN TOURNAMENT FINAL! [MANDATORY]

Today is the CPWN Tournament Final. We must win, so come! If we max 30+ there will be promotions and maybe a giveaway! Read on for times.

Continue reading

A Fun Event: Igloo Raids

Well today the Watex Warriors logged on to Club Penguin for a very fun event – Igloo Raids! We chose a server from our nation and looked at the open igloos, then chose a few and played around in them for a bit! Not the most constructive of events, but for a bit of fun on a Sunday it did the job. We maxed 15 and averaged 13. Here’s a few pictures.

u982tjB tia5 Screenshot at Feb 02 20-16-09 qp4z mcd7 HMMRjcp 8lzy

-‘Success is the result of perfection, hard work, learning from failure, loyalty, and persistence.’

~Nicko, WW LeaderNICKOSIGNATURE_zps23ae6ab4

This Weekend’s Events – REMINDER

SMAC Tournament

Team Pink Force v. Golds v. Watex Warriors

Server: Klondike

Date: Saturday, 18th January 2014

Times: 8:00PM UK [GMT], 3:00PM EST, 2:00PM CST, 1:00PM MST, 12:00PM PST

★Defense of Snowbound★

Saturday, January 18th

[4:00pm EST|||3:00pm CST ||| 2:00pm MST ||| 1:00pm PST ||| 9:00pm GMT]

 ★Cleanse of Flippers and Brumby★

Sunday, January 19th

[3:30pm EST|||2:30pm CST ||| 1:30pm MST ||| 12:30am PST ||| 8:30pm GMT]

CPWN Tournament

Watex Warriors vs. Miners

Server: Mammoth

Date: Sunday, 19th January 2014

Times: 7:30 UK [GMT], 2:30 EST, 1:30 CST, 12:30 MST, 11:30 PST

Then Watex Warrior News #1

Click dat image to see how good Watex Warriors are.
Continue reading

[REMINDERS] Day 1 of the Elites War

❗ TODAY ❗

Defence of Blizzard [US]

Date :1/12/14

Times: 7:30PM PST, 8:30PM MST,9:30PM CST, 10:30PM EST*, 5:00AM GMT*

Defence of Snow Day [US+UK]  DEFENDED

Date: 1/12/14

Times: 12:00 PM PST, 1:00 PM MST, 2:00 PM CST, 3:00 PM EST, 8:00PM GMT

New Evidence || REMINDER!!!

Today new footage has arisen of the Elites and their threats to the Watex Warriors. Now, it’s for this very reason we declared war the Elites. They really should stop being cocky and thinking they’re bigger than they are. In the pictures below you will see evidence of the Elites talking shit about us.

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Remember we have a mandatory tourney event tomorrow – all troops must come to this!

Watex Warriors v. Dark Knights

Date: Saturday 11th January 2014

Server/Room: Klondike, Town

Times: 8 PM UK, 3 PM EST, 2 PM CST, 1 PM MST, 12 PM PST

You should be on chat 1 hour before the event for recruiting!

-‘The best way to predict the future is to create it.’ (Dr. Forrest C. Shaklee)

~Nicko, WW LeaderNICKOSIGNATURE_zps23ae6ab4

You-Lead Event!

Disco- I’m having a hard time managing my schedule between free time and homework, so I won’t be on a lot. High school’s being a pain in the neck for the 1st week, so mostly likely next week, I won’t be on a lot. Hopefully I can still have time for a few events, but all in all, I won’t be on a lot (imagine my teachers smacking down HW and projects literally on the 1st month).

Don’t we all love You-Lead events? This is your chance to pretend you’re the leader of the Watex Warriors! So make sure you comment if you can or can not come! Remember people, we’re trying to stay in the Top Ten!

You-Lead Event

Saturday, 14th of September

Server: Snowbound

Times: 

7 PM GMT

2 PM EST

1 PM CST

12 PM MST

11 AM PST

Hope to see you all there!

Nevermore,

Raven511426