• ButtonThingy

    Welcome to the Watex Warriors! To join, just go to the Join page. No more than 30 hours after you've joined, we'll put you on our Ranks page. Feel free to browse the site! :) The site is 100% safe to access. It's completely virus free!
    Banner
  • Archives

  • Pages

  • About Dwain

    Hello my name is Dwain! I joined WW in 2015 and have no history with this particular army, but I have a lot of experience having led some top armies in my time so far in this community. I intend to bring it back to it's former glory.
  • About Lucario564

  • WW’s 3rd Banner

Reminder: INVASION TODAY!

Invasion of Ice Box

TODAY!

1:00 pm EST

12:00 pm CST

11:00 am MST

10:00 am PST

6:00 pm UK

Be on chat 15 minutes before the invasion is due to start…

REMINDER: INVASION OF HIBERNATE NOW!

!GET ON CHAT NOW!

http://xat.com/wwofcp

http://xat.com/wwofcp

http://xat.com/wwofcp

http://xat.com/wwofcp

http://xat.com/wwofcp

To UMA: First of all Lsund, why don’t you stop being so power hungry? Do you think I’m jealous of UMA? Lol, no. You see, what kind of time is 4 PM PST? We have a lot of UK soldiers and we have a multitude of EST soldiers who would rather be eating a delicious meal. You can check the Defense of Tundra notice post and you’ll see that a whole bunch of people (literally) can’t come because of the times. For me, I have summer school. And Wg, using Tundra for your good? Really? Wipe that grin off of your faces UMA, because you’ll see a different WW tomorrow 😛

We are the Watex Warriors.

BATTLE VS. GD TOMORROW! *REMINDER*



  • WHEN: FRIDAY, JUNE 24TH 2011

  • WHERE: KLONDIKE, DOCK

  • TIMES: 12:45 PM (PST), 1:45 PM (MST), 2:45 PM (CST), 3:45 PM (EST), 8:45 PM (UK)

———————————————————————-

❗ BE THERE OR BE SQUARE! PROVE YOUR SIZE WATEX WARRIORS! ❗

Training Session/PB with FW

Training Session

When: Saturday, April 2nd

Where: Ice Shelf

Time: 12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM UK

Practice Battle with FW

When: Sunday, April 3rd

Where: Rocky Road

Time:  12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 7 PM UK

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME TO BOTH ❗

Continue reading

REMINDER: TTT ROUND 2 VS. NACHOS

❗ WE ARE ONLINE NOW ❗

❗ GET ON CHAT ❗

http://xat.com/wwofcp

http://xat.com/wwofcp

http://xat.com/wwofcp

http://xat.com/wwofcp

http://xat.com/wwofcp

 

DATE: TODAY (Saturday, March 26th)

Times:
12:00 PM PST 
1:00 PM MST
2:00 PM CST
3:00 PM EST
7:00 PM UK

Server: Cold Snap

Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp !

❗ COME FOR A PROMOTION ❗

CPAC TTT Round 2

TTT Round 2 WW vs. Nachos

  • Date: Saturday, March 26th, 2011
  • Times:
    12:00 PM PST
    1:00 PM MST
    2:00 PM CST
    3:00 PM EST
    7:00 PM UK
  • Server: Cold Snap
  • Be on http://xat.com/wwofcp !

❗ COMMENT IF YOU CAN OR CANNOT COME ❗

Continue reading

Upcoming Events

First of all, the Orange Alliance is back. We are a 3rd alliance in this war and we will be helping ACP and DCP. This alliance will not die out after the war. It consists of WW, GT, FW, and RPF.


2. Invasion of Shiver

When: Saturday, January 8th

Where: Shiver

Time: 12 PM PST (1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT)

Enemy: Team Gold

Please comment like this:

    1. I can come! (Answer to only the USA event if you live in the USA and to only the UK event if you live in the UK!)
    2. I can come!